Hulme's Community Calendar

Age Friendly Hulme & Moss Side


The Hulme and Moss Side Age Friendly Partnership are working to make Hulme and Moss Side a better place to be for the over 50s.

We hold monthly board meetings. Get in touch if you want to be involved.

Get in touch

Phone: 0161 247 5960 M.Youngson@mmu.ac.uk Website: mafn.org.uk

Address

Manchester School of Architecture,
Cavendish Street,
Manchester,
M15 6BR


Wednesday 4 October

Wednesday 1 November

Wednesday 6 December

Wednesday 3 January

Wednesday 7 February

Wednesday 6 March

Wednesday 3 April

Wednesday 1 May

Wednesday 5 June

Wednesday 3 July

Wednesday 7 August

Wednesday 4 September